Livingston Education Association

Leading the Way

LEA Administration
LEA Executive Board, 2013-2015
NAME BUILDING TITLE          LEA E-MAIL ADDRESS         
Anthony Rosamilia    LHS LEA President arosamilia@leanj.org
Jennifer Larsen Heritage LEA Vice President jlarsen@leanj.org
Lynn Schwartz Heritage LEA Secretary lschwartz@leanj.org
Melissa DeAngelus     Burnet Hill    LEA Treasurer mdeangelus@leanj.org
Wendy Gelman LHS LEA Grievance Chair    wgelman@leanj.org
Leon Alirangues LHS LEA Legislative Chair lalirangues@leanj.org
Jennifer Larsen Heritage  LEA Hospitality Chair jlarsen@leanj.org
Melissa Cohen Burnet Hill  LEA Publicity Chair mcohen@leanj.org